Digital Mobile Radio
SenHaiX предоставляет услуги связи для двух сеансов 2017-03-11

во время двух сессий бренд SenHaiX walkie-talkie обеспечивает всестороннюю гарантию обслуживания связи

с созывом этих двух сессий работа по обеспечению безопасности связи стала более важной, и SenHaiX широко используется как бренд высокого класса в индустрии Walkie Talkie. в течение двух сессий эти продукты играли важную роль в общении на двух сессиях. работа большинства людей прошла гладко.

в ходе этих двух сессий появился ряд моделей, в том числе 5710, 6200, gt10 и n70, что обеспечило поддержку журналистов и рабочих в области коммуникации и безопасности на месте. некоторые из продуктов SenHaiX более характерны и могут быть описаны как лидер на рынке рации.



во время двух сессий журналисты, в том числе ежедневные люди, делали презентацию «SenHaiX brand walkie-talkie», превосходную практическую производительность SenHaiX walkie-talkie, позволяющую журналистам быстрее общаться в течение двух сеансов, уменьшая проблемы, вызванные коммуникацией, малошумную машину для на месте работы, эффективность значительно улучшилась. почему SenHaiX продукты так популярны? почему он может быть широко использован в двух сессиях? далее, давайте посмотрим на несколько продуктов senhaix.



модель 5710 - это новый продукт, разработанный senhaix, который сделал большой прорыв как по внешнему виду, так и по технологии. новая функция шумоподавления разрушает шумовой барьер традиционной рации, эффективно уменьшает шум почти на 70% и позволяет пользователям общаться более четко. это продукт с подрывными традиционными способностями. преимущество заключается не только в том, что простое редактирование канала вручную, но и проще и удобнее в использовании, легко начать работу, устраняя сложную работу частоты отладки компьютера, делая продукт более практичным и более выгодным в работе, он это практичная и удобная рация. модель 6200 - это уникальный продукт, который стоит в классическом стиле. после нескольких лет исследований и разработок, он выпустил высокоэффективную рацию с уникальными характеристиками, используя высококачественные полимерные батареи, импортированные из Японии. мощность 6200 мА обеспечивает длительную выносливость и стабильную безопасность для рации, предоставляя работникам самую надежную защиту от воздействия энергии и других проблем. однако, по сравнению с предыдущими двумя моделями, модель gt10 имеет новый дизайн с сильным визуальным воздействием. с точки зрения использования, он включает в себя эргономические принципы и функции нескользящей кнопки, чтобы сделать телефон более стабильным и не сильным. применимые характеристики. n70 больше ориентируется на систему позиционирования, мощную систему позиционирования, которая может легко понять местоположение звука, независимо от того, насколько далеко он может быть четко позиционирован, что позволяет работникам быстрее находить свое место назначения.



сообщается, что продукты SenHaiX обслуживали несколько сессий двух сессий и уже обслуживали международный марафон changsha, международный турнир по альпинизму таишан и другие крупномасштабные мероприятия и широко используются в жилых комнатах btv, cctv и других телевизионных станциях , и получили потребителей. их единодушное признание.

разработка SenHaiX продуктов будет способствовать дальнейшему развитию потребностей общества, сделать продукцию более практичной, решить коммуникационные проблемы в работе для клиентов, и пусть продукты и сила станут свидетелями бренда senhaix.

горячие продукты
Свяжись с нами
если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или предложения, напишите ваши вопросы или предложения, мы ответим на ваши вопросы как можно скорее!
Подписаться на рассылку

хочет получать последние обновления! Подпишитесь бесплатно.

Добро пожаловать в senhaix

Главная

Продукция

Новости

контакт

Digital Mobile Radio
SenHaiX provides communication services for the two sessions 2017-03-11

During the two sessions,SenHaiX walkie-talkie brand provides comprehensive communication service guarantee

With the convening of the two sessions, communication security work has become more important, and SenHaiX has been widely used as a high-end brand in the walkie-talkie industry. During the two sessions, the products played an important role in communication at the two sessions. The work of most people has gone smoothly.

During the two sessions, a number of models including the 5710, 6200, GT10 and N70 appeared on the scene, providing support for the communication and security work of journalists and workers on site. Some of SenHaiX products are more distinctive and can be described as the leader in the walkie-talkie market.



During the two sessions, journalists including People's Daily were making the SenHaiX brand walkie-talkie, SenHaiX walkie-talkie high-end practical performance, allowing reporters to communicate more quickly during the two sessions, reducing problems caused by communication, low-noise machine For the on-site work, the efficiency is greatly improved. Why are SenHaiX products so popular? Why can it be widely used in the two sessions? Next, let's take a look at several products of SenHaiX.



The 5710 model is a new product developed by SenhaiX, which has made a major breakthrough in both appearance and technology. The new noise reduction function breaks the noise barrier of the traditional walkie-talkie, effectively reduces the noise by nearly 70%, and enables users to communicate more clearly. It is a product with subversive traditional ability. The advantage is not just that, simple Manually edit the channel, it is easier and more convenient to use, easy to get started, eliminating the complicated operation of the computer debugging frequency, making the product more practical and more advantageous in the work, it is a practical and convenient walkie-talkie. The 6200 model is a unique product that stands in the classic. After years of research and development, it has produced a high performance walkie-talkie with unique characteristics, using high-quality polymer batteries imported from Japan. The 6200 mAh power provides long-lasting endurance and stable safety for the walkie-talkie, providing workers with the most reliable protection against the effects of power and other problems. However, compared to the previous two models, the GT10 has a new design, with a strong visual impact. In terms of use, it incorporates ergonomic principles and features a non-slip button to make the phone more stable and not strong. Applicable performance. The N70 is more focused on the positioning system, a powerful positioning system that can easily grasp the location of the sound, no matter how far away, can be clearly positioned, allowing workers to find their destination faster.



It is reported that SenHaiX products have served several sessions of the two sessions, and have already served the Changsha International Marathon, Taishan International Mountaineering Competition and other large-scale events, and have been widely used in BTV live rooms, CCTV and other TV stations, and received consumers. Their unanimous recognition.

The development of SenhaiX products will further develop the needs of the society, make the products more practical, solve the communication problems in the work for customers, and let the products and strength witness the brand of SenHaiX.

hot products
  • 3g 4g Android Mobile Radio

    PoC WiFi Bluetooth Android Mobile Radio

    SenHaiX SPTT-N60 is 3G 4G network android mobile radio with wifi, bluetooth, zello, sos, phone function, gps function, with touch screen, big LCD.

  • Network PoC WCDMA Radio

    Dual Mode Analog and GSM IP Radio

    SenHaiX SPTT-63 is Professional Analog and Network Radio, Compact and Multifuction, with a LCD Screen and Full Keypad.

  • Wifi Zello Ham Two Way Radio

    Android IP Network SIM Card Handheld Radio

    SenHaiX 69 handheld radio is Android system, with WiFi, Bluetooth, Phone, Zello, SOS and GPS function.

  • UHF VHF two way radio

    UHF VHF 10W Handheld Two Way Radio

    SenHaiX GT-10 high-output professional, rugged, analog two-way Radio, is specifically designed to tackle harsh working environments,it with special hidden LCD display, 199 channels, with superb clear voice. 

  • Ultra Thin Portable Radio

    2W UHF Two Way Radio

    SenHaiX 1410 is Ultra-slim two way radio , lightweight, Cost-effective, with two PTT keys and unique breathing lights.

  • Portable Radio Walkie Talkie

    Ultra Slim 2 way radio with breathing lights

    SenHaiX 1420 is a licence-free PMR446 radio, excelling with a compact, ergonomic design. 

  • Mini Ham Radio Transceiver

    0.5W PMR446MHz License Free Radio

    SenHaiX 1430 offer resistance agaist impacts, ideal for commercial environments. 

  • mobile car radio with SIM card

    4G LTE Mobile Car Radio

    SenHaiX SPTT-100 4G, simple-to use Vehicle Radio with GPS function, REAL PTT platform, 4G LTE Network Radio, easy to operate mobile radio, are created to give you the immediate, reliable communication you need to keep mobile teams working efficiently.

get in touch with us
If you have any questions or suggestions, please write down your questions or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!
sign up for newsletter

wants to get latest updates! sign up for free.

welcome to senhaix

home

Products

News

contact