Digital Mobile Radio
SenHaiX fournit des services de communication pour les deux sessions 2017-03-11

au cours des deux sessions, la marque de talkie-walkie SenHaiX fournit une garantie de service de communication complète

Avec la convocation des deux sessions, le travail sur la sécurité des communications est devenu plus important et SenHaiX a été largement utilisé comme une marque haut de gamme dans l'industrie des talkies-walkies. Au cours des deux sessions, les produits ont joué un rôle important dans la communication lors des deux sessions. le travail de la plupart des gens s'est bien déroulé.

Au cours des deux sessions, un certain nombre de modèles, dont les 5710, 6200, gt10 et n70, sont apparus sur les lieux, apportant un soutien au travail de communication et de sécurité des journalistes et des travailleurs sur place. Certains produits SenHaiX sont plus distinctifs et peuvent être décrits comme le leader du marché des talkies-walkies.



pendant les deux sessions, des journalistes, y compris le quotidien des gens, ont fait du talkie-walkie de la marque senhaix, le talkie-walkie senhaix, des performances pratiques haut de gamme, permettant aux journalistes de communiquer plus rapidement pendant les deux sessions le travail sur site, l'efficacité est grandement améliorée. pourquoi les produits SenHaiX sont-ils si populaires? Pourquoi peut-il être largement utilisé dans les deux sessions? Ensuite, regardons plusieurs produits de senhaix.



Le modèle 5710 est un nouveau produit développé par senhaix, qui a réalisé une avancée majeure en matière d’apparence et de technologie. La nouvelle fonction de réduction du bruit brise la barrière sonore du talkie-walkie traditionnel, réduit efficacement le bruit de près de 70% et permet aux utilisateurs de communiquer plus clairement. c'est un produit avec une capacité traditionnelle subversive. l'avantage n'est pas seulement cela, éditer manuellement le canal, il est plus facile et plus facile à utiliser, facile à démarrer, éliminant le fonctionnement compliqué de la fréquence de débogage de l'ordinateur, rendant le produit plus pratique et plus avantageux dans le travail, il est un talkie-walkie pratique et pratique. Le modèle 6200 est un produit unique dans le classique. Après des années de recherche et de développement, il a produit un talkie-walkie haute performance aux caractéristiques uniques, utilisant des batteries en polymère de haute qualité importées du Japon. La puissance de 6200 mA fournit une endurance durable et une sécurité stable pour le talkie-walkie, offrant aux travailleurs la protection la plus fiable contre les effets de l'alimentation et d'autres problèmes. Cependant, comparé aux deux modèles précédents, le gt10 a un nouveau design, avec un fort impact visuel. En termes d'utilisation, il intègre des principes ergonomiques et dispose d'un bouton antidérapant pour rendre le téléphone plus stable et non résistant. performance applicable. Le n70 est plus centré sur le système de positionnement, un puissant système de positionnement capable de saisir facilement l'emplacement du son, peu importe à quelle distance il se trouve, permettant aux travailleurs de trouver leur destination plus rapidement.



il est rapporté que les produits SenHaiX ont servi plusieurs sessions des deux sessions, et ont déjà servi le marathon international de changsha, la compétition internationale d'alpinisme taishan et d'autres événements de grande envergure, et ont été largement utilisés dans les salles de télévision, , et reçu des consommateurs. leur reconnaissance unanime.

le développement des produits SenHaiX développera davantage les besoins de la société, rendra les produits plus pratiques, résoudra les problèmes de communication dans le travail pour les clients, et laissera les produits et la force témoigner de la marque de senhaix.

produits chauds
Prenez contact avec nous
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, s'il vous plaît écrivez vos questions ou suggestions, nous répondrons à vos questions dès que possible!
S'inscrire aux Newsletters

veut obtenir les dernières mises à jour! inscription gratuite.

Bienvenue à senhaix

maison

Produits

nouvelles

contact

Digital Mobile Radio
SenHaiX provides communication services for the two sessions 2017-03-11

During the two sessions,SenHaiX walkie-talkie brand provides comprehensive communication service guarantee

With the convening of the two sessions, communication security work has become more important, and SenHaiX has been widely used as a high-end brand in the walkie-talkie industry. During the two sessions, the products played an important role in communication at the two sessions. The work of most people has gone smoothly.

During the two sessions, a number of models including the 5710, 6200, GT10 and N70 appeared on the scene, providing support for the communication and security work of journalists and workers on site. Some of SenHaiX products are more distinctive and can be described as the leader in the walkie-talkie market.



During the two sessions, journalists including People's Daily were making the SenHaiX brand walkie-talkie, SenHaiX walkie-talkie high-end practical performance, allowing reporters to communicate more quickly during the two sessions, reducing problems caused by communication, low-noise machine For the on-site work, the efficiency is greatly improved. Why are SenHaiX products so popular? Why can it be widely used in the two sessions? Next, let's take a look at several products of SenHaiX.



The 5710 model is a new product developed by SenhaiX, which has made a major breakthrough in both appearance and technology. The new noise reduction function breaks the noise barrier of the traditional walkie-talkie, effectively reduces the noise by nearly 70%, and enables users to communicate more clearly. It is a product with subversive traditional ability. The advantage is not just that, simple Manually edit the channel, it is easier and more convenient to use, easy to get started, eliminating the complicated operation of the computer debugging frequency, making the product more practical and more advantageous in the work, it is a practical and convenient walkie-talkie. The 6200 model is a unique product that stands in the classic. After years of research and development, it has produced a high performance walkie-talkie with unique characteristics, using high-quality polymer batteries imported from Japan. The 6200 mAh power provides long-lasting endurance and stable safety for the walkie-talkie, providing workers with the most reliable protection against the effects of power and other problems. However, compared to the previous two models, the GT10 has a new design, with a strong visual impact. In terms of use, it incorporates ergonomic principles and features a non-slip button to make the phone more stable and not strong. Applicable performance. The N70 is more focused on the positioning system, a powerful positioning system that can easily grasp the location of the sound, no matter how far away, can be clearly positioned, allowing workers to find their destination faster.



It is reported that SenHaiX products have served several sessions of the two sessions, and have already served the Changsha International Marathon, Taishan International Mountaineering Competition and other large-scale events, and have been widely used in BTV live rooms, CCTV and other TV stations, and received consumers. Their unanimous recognition.

The development of SenhaiX products will further develop the needs of the society, make the products more practical, solve the communication problems in the work for customers, and let the products and strength witness the brand of SenHaiX.

hot products
  • 3g 4g Android Mobile Radio

    PoC WiFi Bluetooth Android Mobile Radio

    SenHaiX SPTT-N60 is 3G 4G network android mobile radio with wifi, bluetooth, zello, sos, phone function, gps function, with touch screen, big LCD.

  • Network PoC WCDMA Radio

    Dual Mode Analog and GSM IP Radio

    SenHaiX SPTT-63 is Professional Analog and Network Radio, Compact and Multifuction, with a LCD Screen and Full Keypad.

  • Wifi Zello Ham Two Way Radio

    Android IP Network SIM Card Handheld Radio

    SenHaiX 69 handheld radio is Android system, with WiFi, Bluetooth, Phone, Zello, SOS and GPS function.

  • UHF VHF two way radio

    UHF VHF 10W Handheld Two Way Radio

    SenHaiX GT-10 high-output professional, rugged, analog two-way Radio, is specifically designed to tackle harsh working environments,it with special hidden LCD display, 199 channels, with superb clear voice. 

  • Ultra Thin Portable Radio

    2W UHF Two Way Radio

    SenHaiX 1410 is Ultra-slim two way radio , lightweight, Cost-effective, with two PTT keys and unique breathing lights.

  • Portable Radio Walkie Talkie

    Ultra Slim 2 way radio with breathing lights

    SenHaiX 1420 is a licence-free PMR446 radio, excelling with a compact, ergonomic design. 

  • Mini Ham Radio Transceiver

    0.5W PMR446MHz License Free Radio

    SenHaiX 1430 offer resistance agaist impacts, ideal for commercial environments. 

  • mobile car radio with SIM card

    4G LTE Mobile Car Radio

    SenHaiX SPTT-100 4G, simple-to use Vehicle Radio with GPS function, REAL PTT platform, 4G LTE Network Radio, easy to operate mobile radio, are created to give you the immediate, reliable communication you need to keep mobile teams working efficiently.

get in touch with us
If you have any questions or suggestions, please write down your questions or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!
sign up for newsletter

wants to get latest updates! sign up for free.

welcome to senhaix

home

Products

News

contact